iPrint notifications stating print jobs sent to virtual queues have been canceled are not unexpected behavior since PaperCut is “canceling” the job by moving it from one queue to another. You can disable these notifications for the iPrint client.
Print Job Notifications
Click Start > Programs > Novell iPrint > iPrint Settings > Notifications.
Select the check box to enable the job notification.
iPrint appliance reference: https://www.microfocus.com/documentation/iprint/iprint-4/iprint_admin/bu4tim1.html#bu4timh
Articles in this section
- PaperCut Mf - SSL Certificates - Windows
- papercut-mf-ssl-certificates-macos
- PaperCut Mf - SSL Certificates - Windows
- macOS Rosetta transition (end of life)
- User details missing from copy jobs on Toshiba devices in the Administrator interface Job Log
- Performing a Laptop Test for Device and Server Testing
- Restoring deleted printers when upgrading macOS
- Scan, Device Functions or other buttons are missing from PaperCut MFD app
- Printer pulls job from local client deprecation
- Devices End-of-life Policy
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.